Hostel – Official Trailer | Ashok Selvan, Priya Bhavanishankar I Sumanth Radhakrishnan I Bobo SasiiLoaded with all things labelled fun! Presenting the Fun-Filled trailer of Hostel, produced by R Ravindran under the banner of Tridents Arts. The film features Ashok Selvan, Priya Bhavanishankar, Sathish, Nasser, Mundaspatti Ramdoss, Kpy Yogi, Krrish & Others. Directed by Sumanth ராதாகிருஷ்ணன் and Composed by Bobo Sasii. Muzik247 is the Official Music Partner.

See also  ஜெய் சுல்தான் லிரிக் பாடல்

Categorized in: